Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Saturday September 23, 2017

Coming Soon
Because of limited release movies,
films labeled "start date unknown"
have not received a confirmed playdate
for our theater.
Once a film is confirmed, the date will be
listed along with the film title.

Coming Soon
ALL I SEE IS YOU (R)
Fri 10/27/17
FLATLINERS (PG13)
Fri 09/29/17
FREE FIRE (R)
Start Date Unknown
AMITYVILLE: THE AWAKENING (PG13)
Start Date Unknown
AN INCONVENIENT SEQUEL: TRUTH TO POWER (Not Rated)
Start Date Unknown
BRIGSBY BEAR (PG13)
Start Date Unknown
RENEGADES (G)
Start Date Unknown
THOR: RAGNAROK (PG13)
Thu 11/02/17
MOTHER! (R)
Start Date Unknown
AMERICAN MADE (R)
Fri 09/29/17
BLADE RUNNER 2049 (R)
Fri 10/06/17
MY LITTLE PONY (PG)
Fri 10/06/17
THE MOUNTAIN BETWEEN US (PG13)
Fri 10/06/17
MARSHALL (PG13)
Fri 10/13/17
THE FOREIGNER (R)
Fri 10/13/17
GEOSTORM (PG13)
Fri 10/20/17
ONLY THE BRAVE (PG13)
Fri 10/20/17
SAME KIND OF DIFFERENT AS ME (PG13)
Fri 10/20/17
JIGSAW (R)
Fri 10/27/17
SUBURBICON (R)
Fri 10/27/17
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE (R)
Fri 10/27/17
HAPPY DEATH DAY (PG13)
Fri 10/13/17
THE SNOWMAN (Not Rated)
Fri 10/20/17
TYLER PERRY"S BOO 2! A MADEA HALLOWEEN (PG13)
Fri 10/20/17
HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA (PG)
Sat 09/30/17
MONSTER HOUSE (PG)
Sat 10/07/17
GOOSEBUMPS (PG)
Sat 10/14/17
HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2 (PG)
Sat 10/21/17
CASPER (PG)
Sat 10/28/17



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


MONSTER HOUSE (PG)
Poster Coming Soon
Movie will show Saturday 10/07/17
Ryan Newman
Steve Buscemi
Mitchel Musso
Catherine O'Hara
Fred Willard
Rated PG for scary images and sequences, thematic elements, some crude humor and brief language.
91 minutes
Three teens discover that their neighbor's house is really a living, breathing, scary monster.

 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2017 Cinemall