Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Tuesday May 23, 2017

Coming Soon
Because of limited release movies,
films labeled "start date unknown"
have not received a confirmed playdate
for our theater.
Once a film is confirmed, the date will be
listed along with the film title.

Coming Soon
BAYWATCH (R)
Wed 05/24/17
BORN IN CHINA (G)
Start Date Unknown
FREE FIRE (R)
Start Date Unknown
LEAP! (PG)
Wed 08/30/17
HOW TO BE A LATIN LOVER (PG13)
Start Date Unknown
PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES (PG13)
Thu 05/25/17
MEGAMIND (PG)
Sat 05/27/17
CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS: THE FIRST EPIC MOVIE (PG)
Fri 06/02/17
WONDER WOMAN (PG13)
Fri 06/02/17
IT COMES AT NIGHT (R)
Fri 06/09/17
MEGAN LEAVEY (PG13)
Fri 06/09/17
THE MUMMY (PG13)
Fri 06/09/17
47 METERS DOWN (PG13)
Fri 06/16/17
ALL EYEZ ON ME (R)
Fri 06/16/17
CARS 3 (G)
Fri 06/16/17
ROUGH NIGHT (Not Rated)
Fri 06/16/17
TRANSFORMERS THE LAST KNIGHT (Not Rated)
Wed 06/21/17
BABY DRIVER (R)
Wed 06/28/17
AMITYVILLE: THE AWAKENING (PG13)
Fri 06/30/17
DESPICABLE ME 3 (PG)
Start Date Unknown
THE HOUSE (R)
Fri 06/30/17
STORKS (PG)
Sat 06/03/17
THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE (PG)
Sat 06/10/17
TROLLS (PG)
Sat 06/17/17



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


STORKS (PG)
Poster Coming Soon
Movie will show Saturday 06/03/17 - Saturday 06/03/17
Sat 06/03 10:00 AM
Rated PG
87 minutes
Storks have moved on from delivering babies to packages. But when an order for a baby appears, the best delivery stork must scramble to fix the error by delivering the baby.

 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2017 Cinemall