Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Saturday September 23, 2017

Coming Soon
Because of limited release movies,
films labeled "start date unknown"
have not received a confirmed playdate
for our theater.
Once a film is confirmed, the date will be
listed along with the film title.

Coming Soon
ALL I SEE IS YOU (R)
Fri 10/27/17
FLATLINERS (PG13)
Fri 09/29/17
FREE FIRE (R)
Start Date Unknown
AMITYVILLE: THE AWAKENING (PG13)
Start Date Unknown
AN INCONVENIENT SEQUEL: TRUTH TO POWER (Not Rated)
Start Date Unknown
BRIGSBY BEAR (PG13)
Start Date Unknown
RENEGADES (G)
Start Date Unknown
THOR: RAGNAROK (PG13)
Thu 11/02/17
MOTHER! (R)
Start Date Unknown
AMERICAN MADE (R)
Fri 09/29/17
BLADE RUNNER 2049 (R)
Fri 10/06/17
MY LITTLE PONY (PG)
Fri 10/06/17
THE MOUNTAIN BETWEEN US (PG13)
Fri 10/06/17
MARSHALL (PG13)
Fri 10/13/17
THE FOREIGNER (R)
Fri 10/13/17
GEOSTORM (PG13)
Fri 10/20/17
ONLY THE BRAVE (PG13)
Fri 10/20/17
SAME KIND OF DIFFERENT AS ME (PG13)
Fri 10/20/17
JIGSAW (R)
Fri 10/27/17
SUBURBICON (R)
Fri 10/27/17
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE (R)
Fri 10/27/17
HAPPY DEATH DAY (PG13)
Fri 10/13/17
THE SNOWMAN (Not Rated)
Fri 10/20/17
TYLER PERRY"S BOO 2! A MADEA HALLOWEEN (PG13)
Fri 10/20/17
HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA (PG)
Sat 09/30/17
MONSTER HOUSE (PG)
Sat 10/07/17
GOOSEBUMPS (PG)
Sat 10/14/17
HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2 (PG)
Sat 10/21/17
CASPER (PG)
Sat 10/28/17



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


AMITYVILLE: THE AWAKENING (PG13)
Poster Coming Soon
Unknown Start Date
Jennifer Jason Leigh
Cameron Monaghan
Bella Thorne
Thomas Mann
Kurtwood Smith
Rated PG13 for disturbing horror violence and terror, suggestive images, brief language and thematic material.
87 minutes
Belle, her little sister, and her comatose twin brother move into a new house with their single mother Joan in order to save money to help pay for her brother’s expensive healthcare. But when strange phenomena begin to occur in the house including the miraculous recovery of her brother, Belle begins to suspect her Mother isn’t telling her everything and soon realizes they just moved into the infamous Amityville house.

 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2017 Cinemall