Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Saturday January 21, 2017

Coming Soon
Because of limited release movies,
films labeled "start date unknown"
have not received a confirmed playdate
for our theater.
Once a film is confirmed, the date will be
listed along with the film title.

Coming Soon
LA LA LAND (PG13)
Fri 01/27/17
FIFTY SHADES DARKER (R)
Thu 02/09/17
THE RESURRECTION OF GAVIN STONE (PG)
Start Date Unknown
RESIDENT EVIL: THE FINAL CHAPTER (Not Rated)
Thu 01/26/17
BASTARDS (R)
Fri 01/27/17
A DOG'S PURPOSE (PG)
Thu 01/26/17
GOLD (R)
Fri 01/27/17
THE CROODS (PG)
Sat 01/28/17
RINGS (PG13)
Fri 02/03/17
THE SPACE BETWEEN US (PG13)
Fri 02/03/17
JOHN WICK: CHAPTER 2 (Not Rated)
Fri 02/10/17
THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE (PG)
Fri 02/10/17
A CURE FOR WELLNESS (R)
Fri 02/17/17
FIST FIGHT (R)
Fri 02/17/17
THE GREAT WALL (PG13)
Fri 02/17/17
COLLIDE (PG13)
Fri 02/24/17
GET OUT (R)
Fri 02/24/17
ROCK DOG (PG)
Fri 02/24/17
THE BEE MOVIE (PG)
Sat 02/04/17
TURBO (PG)
Sat 02/11/17
KUNG FU PANDA 3 (PG)
Sat 02/18/17
MINIONS (PG)
Sat 02/25/17



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2017 Cinemall