Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Saturday February 13, 2016

Coming Soon
Because of limited release movies,
films labeled "start date unknown"
have not received a confirmed playdate
for our theater.
Once a film is confirmed, the date will be
listed along with the film title.

Coming Soon
HAIL, CAESAR (PG13)
Start Date Unknown
RACE (PG13)
Fri 02/19/16
RISEN (PG13)
Fri 02/19/16
EDDIE THE EAGLE (PG13)
Fri 02/26/16
GODS OF EGYPT (PG13)
Fri 02/26/16
THE OTHER SIDE OF THE DOOR (R)
Fri 02/26/16
TRIPLE 9 (R)
Fri 02/26/16
REGRESSION (R)
Start Date Unknown
TOUCHED WITH FIRE (R)
Start Date Unknown
RIO 2 (G)
Sat 02/20/16
THE LORAX (PG)
Sat 02/27/16
ZOOTOPIA (PG)
Fri 03/04/16
LONDON HAS FALLEN (R)
Fri 03/04/16
WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT (Not Rated)
Fri 03/04/16
DESIERTO (R)
Fri 03/04/16
THE BROTHERS GRIMSBY (Not Rated)
Fri 03/11/16
THE YOUNG MESSIAH (PG13)
Fri 03/11/16
10 CLOVERFIELD LANE (Not Rated)
Fri 03/11/16
ARMS & THE DUDES (R)
Fri 03/11/16
THE PERFECT MATCH (Not Rated)
Fri 03/11/16
MIRACLES FROM HEAVEN (PG)
Wed 03/16/16
THE DIVERGENT SERIES: ALLEGIANT (PG13)
Fri 03/18/16
MIDNIGHT SPECIAL (PG13)
Fri 03/18/16
THE BOUNCE BACK (PG13)
Fri 03/18/16
KTOWN COWBOYS (R)
Fri 03/18/16
BATMAN V. SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE (PG13)
Fri 03/25/16
THE DISAPPOINTMENTS ROOM (Not Rated)
Fri 03/25/16
MY BIG FAT GREEK WEDDING 2 (PG13)
Fri 03/25/16
KNIGHT OF CUPS (R)
Fri 03/25/16
HELLO MY NAME IS DORIS (R)
Fri 03/11/16
THE BRONZE (R)
Fri 03/18/16
THE WITCH (R)
Fri 02/19/16



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2016 Cinemall