Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Friday October 20, 2017

Independent & Foreign Films

The ARTS ARRAY SERIES is now showing.

American Independent, Foreign Films,
Documentaries and Special Interest films
are shown at Abingdon CINEMALL on
MONDAYS and TUESDAYS, at 4:00PM and 7:30PM,
September through November and January though April.

This community film series is a cooperative venture among the CINEMALL, Virginia Highlands Community College, the Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center, Emory & Henry College.

Faculty, staff and currently enrolled students with CURRENT identification cards from these institutions are allowed to attend the showings free of charge.

Members of the general public may attend any of these films for $7.75.

Call the Cinemall (276)623-2121 or Phil , the series coordinator at Virginia Highlands Community College, (276)739-2451 for more information.

You can find a list of films each semester on
the Virginia Highlands Community College website:
www.vhcc.edu

Showing This Week
THE BIG SICK (R)
Mon 10/23/17 - Tue 10/24/17


Coming Soon
PERSONAL SHOPPER (R)
Mon 10/30/17 - Tue 10/31/17
SILENCE (R)
Mon 11/06/17 - Tue 11/07/17
T2: TRAINSPOTTING (R)
Mon 11/13/17 - Tue 11/14/17
BEATRIZ AT DINNER (R)
Mon 11/20/17 - Tue 11/21/17



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


AMERICAN MADE (R)
Poster Now Showing
Fri 10/20 - Thu 10/26 11:20 2:00 4:40 7:15 9:55
Tom Cruise
Domhnall Gleeson
Sarah Wright
Jesse Plemons
Caleb Landry Jones
Rated R for language throughout and some sexuality/nudity.
115 minutes
A pilot lands work for the CIA and as a drug runner in the south during the 1980s.

 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2017 Cinemall