Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Saturday September 23, 2017

Independent & Foreign Films

The ARTS ARRAY SERIES is now showing.

American Independent, Foreign Films,
Documentaries and Special Interest films
are shown at Abingdon CINEMALL on
MONDAYS and TUESDAYS, at 4:00PM and 7:30PM,
September through November and January though April.

This community film series is a cooperative venture among the CINEMALL, Virginia Highlands Community College, the Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center, Emory & Henry College.

Faculty, staff and currently enrolled students with CURRENT identification cards from these institutions are allowed to attend the showings free of charge.

Members of the general public may attend any of these films for $7.75.

Call the Cinemall (276)623-2121 or Phil , the series coordinator at Virginia Highlands Community College, (276)739-2451 for more information.

You can find a list of films each semester on
the Virginia Highlands Community College website:
www.vhcc.edu

Showing This Week
WAKEFIELD (R)
Mon 09/25/17 - Tue 09/26/17


Coming Soon
A MONSTER CALLS (PG13)
Mon 10/02/17 - Tue 10/03/17
THE FOUNDER (PG13)
Mon 10/09/17 - Tue 10/10/17
MY COUSIN RACHEL (PG13)
Mon 10/16/17 - Tue 10/17/17
THE BIG SICK (R)
Mon 10/23/17 - Tue 10/24/17
PERSONAL SHOPPER (R)
Mon 10/30/17 - Tue 10/31/17
SILENCE (R)
Mon 11/06/17 - Tue 11/07/17
T2: TRAINSPOTTING (R)
Mon 11/13/17 - Tue 11/14/17
BEATRIZ AT DINNER (R)
Mon 11/20/17 - Tue 11/21/17



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


WAKEFIELD (R)
Poster Now Showing
Mon 09/25 - Tue 09/26 4:00 7:30
Rated R for some sexual material and language.
109 minutes
Bryan Cranston and Jennifer Garner star in a film about a successful but overwrought businessman who seemingly vanishes, but all is not quite as it seems.

 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2017 Cinemall