Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Saturday January 21, 2017

Independent & Foreign Films

The ARTS ARRAY SERIES is now showing.

American Independent, Foreign Films,
Documentaries and Special Interest films
are shown at Abingdon CINEMALL on
MONDAYS and TUESDAYS, at 4:00PM and 7:30PM,
September through November and January though April.

This community film series is a cooperative venture among the CINEMALL, Virginia Highlands Community College, the Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center, Emory & Henry College, Virginia Intermont College, and King College.

Faculty, staff and currently enrolled students with CURRENT identification cards from these institutions are allowed to attend the showings free of charge.

Members of the general public may attend any of these films for $7.75.

Call the Cinemall (276)623-2121 or Tommy Bryant, the series coordinator at Virginia Highlands Community College, (276)739-2451 for more information.

You can find a list of films each semester on
the Virginia Highlands Community College website:
www.vhcc.edu

Showing This Week
HELL OR HIGH WATER (R)
Mon 01/23/17 - Tue 01/24/17


Coming Soon
THE LOBSTER (R)
Mon 01/30/17 - Tue 01/31/17
HUNT FOR THE WILDERPEOPLE (PG13)
Mon 03/13/17 - Tue 03/14/17
MANCHESTER BY THE SEA (R)
Mon 03/20/17 - Tue 03/21/17
GLEASON (R)
Mon 03/27/17 - Tue 03/28/17
ARRIVAL (PG13)
Mon 04/03/17 - Tue 04/04/17
MOONLIGHT (R)
Mon 04/10/17 - Tue 04/11/17
LA LA LAND (PG13)
Mon 04/17/17 - Tue 04/18/17



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2017 Cinemall